::Nantou County Police Bureau::
Nantou County Police Bureau
::: SiteMap | Chinese | Home
Introduction on director-general
Structure of the organization
Duty of the station
Bilingual chart
Service- international
Document downloads
Related Laws & Regulations
Related Links
Priority A+
Nantou County Police Bureau Address.:  No.133, Nangang 2nd Rd., Nantou City, Nantou County 540, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Structure of the organ
2 Deputy director-general
Chief secretary

Headquarters: 13 divisions, 3 offices, and 2 centers:

  1. Administration Division
  2. Public Order Division
  3. Training Division
  4. Foreign Affairs Division
  5. Logistics Division
  6. Public Security Division
  7. Prevention and Control Division
  8. Inspectors’ Division
  9. Public Relations Division
  10. Secretariat
  11. Information Management Division
  12. Legal Affairs Division.
  13. Personnel Office.
  14. Accounting Office.
  15. Civil Service Ethics Office. 
  16. Duty Command Center.
  17. Forensic Science Division
  18. Civil Defense Control Center.

Special police brigade takes care of special missions;Traffic police brigade takes care of office duty and field duty;Criminal Investigation Corps investigate and to prevent from crime, Juvenile deliquency prevention brigade, Juvenile team, council team. Woman and children protection Brigade, to avoid sexual harassment and family violence. Nantou precinct, 8 stations, Zhongxing precinct, 4 stations, Caotun precinct, 9 stations, Zhushan precinct, 14 stations, Jiji precinct, 12 stations, Puli precinct, 12 stations, Ren-ai precinct, 21 police stations, 1 check point, Xin-yi precinct, 11 police stations, 3 check points.

Address.:  No.133, Nangang 2nd Rd., Nantou City, Nantou County 540, Taiwan (R.O.C.)  TEL: +886-49-2222111   E-mail: ncpb09@mail.ncpb.gov.tw